light_square

Hello, lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque non mi mattis dolor dictum aliquet.

Contact Us

General Information
5911 Delta Road • Delta, PA 17314
Phone: 717-456-7600 • Fax: 717-456-7210
Toll Free: 888-873-8827

email: calvary@ccdeltapa.org
prayer requests: prayermail@ccdeltapa.org

Pastor:
Doug McClean
doug@ccdeltapa.org

Overseers:

Marty Watkins
marty@ccdeltapa.org

Dan Meeder
danmeeder@ccdeltapa.org

David Arenz
david@ccdeltapa.org

Bobby Livezey
bobby@ccdeltapa.org

Staff:

Kathy Blecker
kathy@ccdeltapa.org (Dominican Republic child sponsorship, prayer requests, website)

Dawne Watkins
dawne@ccdeltapa.org (bookkeeping, accounting)

Mike Childress
mike@ccdeltapa.org (children’s ministry)