Message Archive

Home / Message Archive

For best results on mobile devices, download our free APP

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (81)

Failing in Ministry
Luke 9:37-62 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on May 17, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
His Path to Glory
Luke 9:18-36 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on May 10, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
When People Need Jesus
Luke 8:40-9:17 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on May 3, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
How You Hear Affects What You Experience
Luke 8:16-39 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on April 26, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Revelation from Results
Luke 7:36-8:15 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on April 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Consider the Evidence
Luke 7:1-35 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on April 12, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Living as a Citizen of Heaven and a Stranger Here
Luke 6:27-49 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on April 5, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Kingdom in Conflict
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on March 29, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Responding to His Critics, Reveal the Truth
Luke 5:27-6:11 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on March 22, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Living By Faith, Displaying His Glory
Luke 5:1-26 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Doug McClean on March 15, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser